Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Benjamin Cole Karabell, DMD -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Karabell Dentistry

Benjamin Cole Karabell, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Hermosa Beach, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Cole Karabell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Karabell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne S.
Submitted 07/26/21
GREAT !!!
Evie R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Always a wonderful experience with everyone in the office
David A.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Karabell's office is always very professional and friendly.
Frank H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Karabell is the ultimate dental experience. He takes the time to discuss your dental problem in terms you can understand so you can make informed decisions. He and his entire staff do a great job. He has been our family dentist since he came to the South Bay and we highly recommended him.
N R.
Submitted 11/24/20
staff is warm and welcoming. i felt safe coming in for my cleaning and appreciate the precautions taken re: covid. thank you dr. karabell and staff!
Gary K.
Submitted 11/05/20
The office is exemplary in covid policy. I felt safe and the process was beyond organized and efficient. If you've put off a cleaning, go in now!
Deborah S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Karabell and his staff are the best. I tried several dentists in the area and was constantly disappointed. Dr. Karabell came recommended and upon entering his office I knew it was a great fit. His whole staff is friendly and inviting. The office runs like a well oiled machine, efficiency at its finest. The quality of cleanings, as well as dental work, has been fantastic. Since I have been a patient at this office, I have zero anxiety about visiting a dentist.
James M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Karabell and his staff executed their COVID safety protocols flawlessly and made me feel safe during my routine cleaning. Their office is so airy it feels like you're getting your teeth cleaned outside. My first cleaning since the shut down and it was excellent.
Jared B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Karabell and all the staff are great! They are so friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend Dr. Karabell to anyone looking to get dental work done.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/15/20
I was very appreciative of the heightened safety protocols that were instituted in the office during these challenging times. The visit was safe; the staff were very pleasant, professional, and efficient as always. I am so very grateful for the excellent dental care provided by Dr. Karabell and his staff..!
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/30/20
I had my first cleaning with Angela and she was terrific. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. A great addition to the team!
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Karabell and his staff are great!! Always positive and committed to the best dental care for their patients.
Mike K.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was a pleasure and a joy as it always is!
Roxanne S.
Submitted 07/23/20
My experience was great as usual. Everybody is very nice and I'm always a little anxious. Dr. Karabell is a great dentist and is always kind, gentle and informative. My only complaint is that he did not name either of his 2 daughters Roxanne. Very Disappointed!!!!!!!!! (LOL)